Staff Senators

Last Name First Name Senate Term Committees
Aguiar Eric 2020-22 Faculty Affairs
Baldwin Rosemarie 2019-21 University Statutes and Senate Bylaws
2020-22 Cultural Diversity, IIT
Brinsfield Casey 2019-21 Cultural Diversity
Byrd Janice 2019-21 Academic Programs, Budget
Dantzler Melody 2020-22 Admissions & Standards, Commencement
Frazier Donna 2018-20 IIT, FACP
Gentles Marolyn Lucy 2020-22 Budget, Research
Harris Omre’ 2019-21 Library
Hill-Ward Courtney 2020-21 Budget
Kelly Brian 2019-21 Athletics
Marshall Nikki W. 2018-20 Academic Programs
Mitchell Bonte’ 2019-21 Admissions & Standards, Planning &amp
Viilo Laura 2019-21 Sustainability
Watson Noey 2020-22 Planning and Development