“By Virtue of Office” Senators

The following administrators serve on the University Senate by virtue of their offices:

Mark P. Becker | University President
Risa Palm | Senior VP for Academic Affairs and Provost
Tim Renick | VP for Enrollment Management and Student Success and Vice Provost
Jerry Rackliffe | Senior VP for Finance and Administration
Walter T. Massey, Jr. | VP for Development
Don Hale | VP for Public Relations and Marketing Communications
James Weyhenmeyer | VP for Research and Economic Development
Douglass Covey | VP for Student Affairs
Sara Rosen | Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Wade Weast | Dean, College of the Arts
Richard Phillips | Dean, J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Paul A. Alberto | Dean, College of Education and Human Development
Nancy Kropf | Dean, Byrdine F. Lewis College of Nursing and Health Professions
Wendy Hensel | Dean, College of Law
Jeff Steely | Dean, Libraries
Sally Wallace | Dean, Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Larry Berman | Dean, Honors College
Michael Eriksen | Dean, School of Public Health
Peter Lyons | Dean, Perimeter College and Vice Provost