Capital Planning and Space Allocation


Voting Members

  • Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost   Nicolle Parsons-Pollard (Interim) (Chair)
  • Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration   Jerry Rackliffe
  • Senior Vice President for Student Success Allison Calhoun-Brown
  • Dean, Arts and Sciences   Sally Wallace
  • Chair, Senate Planning and Development Committee  Jared Poley
  • Senate Budget Committee representative  Unil Perera
  • Additional Senator Selected by P&D
  • Additional Seantor Selected by P&D
  • Staff Senator
  • Staff Senator
  • SGA Representative

Non-voting Members

  • Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Director of Facilities Planning  Russ Seagren
  • Assistant Provost  for Administrative Operations Chip Hill
  • Vice President for Facilities Ramesh Vakamudi


[directory form=”1″ page_size=”20″ entryview=”dl” search=”true” entryonly=”false” lightboxsettings=”” titleshow=”false” showcount=”false” tfoot=”false” thead=”true” showrowids=”false” sort=”3″ dir=”ASC” gf_search=”CPSAC”]


View Full Calendar